PhD Students

photo

Alexandr Shcherbakov

alex.shcherbakov@graphics.cs.msu.ru Research Interests: Computer graphics, GPU, Global illumination algorithms
photo

Anastasia Antsiferova

aantsiferova@graphics.cs.msu.ru Research Interests: Video codecs analysis and tuning, S3D video quality estimation

Daria Lashchenova

daria.laschenova@graphics.cs.msu.ru Research Interests: Analysis of 2D and 3D medical images
photo

Denis Kuplyakov

denis.kuplyakov@graphics.cs.msu.ru Research Interests: Distributed and computationally effective video tracking algorithms
photo

Ivan Molodetskikh

ivan.molodetskikh@graphics.cs.msu.ru Research Interests: Computer vision, Video processing, Deep learning

Nikita Bagrov

nikita.bagrov@graphics.cs.msu.ru Research Interests: Face recognition
photo

Roman Kazantsev

roman.kazantsev@graphics.cs.msu Research Interests: Video compression, Machine learning
photo

Sergey Lavrushkin

sergey.lavrushkin@graphics.cs.msu.ru Research Interests: S3D video processing and quality assessment, Machine learning, Neural networks